Shenzhen Videoinfolder Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Videoinfolder Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Videoinfolder Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Videoinfolder Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Videoinfolder Technology Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5
D

Shenzhen Videoinfolder Technology Co., Ltd.

Technologie Co., Ltd. Shenzhens Videoinfolder spezialisiert sich auf Videogrußkarten und andere elektronische Produkte des Verbrauchers mit gut ausgerüsteter Prüfeinrichtung und starker technischer Kraft. Mit einer breiten Palette, einer guten Qualit... Lesen Sie weiter

Kunde Überhaupt Besagt
Hochwertig! wir waren für 3years zusammengearbeitet worden, Ihr Produkt sind erstaunlich! —— dele

Über Uns
Technologie Co., Ltd. Shenzhens Videoinfolder spezialisiert sich auf Videogrußkarten und andere elektronische Produkte des Verbrauchers mit gut ausgerüsteter Prüfeinrichtung und starker technischer Kraft. Mit einer ...
Fabrik Tour
1.VIF haben ein Berufsindustriedesign、 R u. d- und Qualitätsinspektionsteam, mit reicher Erfahrung in der Herstellung. 2. VIF arbeitet mit den Spitzenfirmen bei der Welt, mit reicher Erfahrung bei OEM/ODM zusammen. 3.VIF ...
Qualitätskontrolle
Qualitäts-Politik ESHINE-Qualitätspolitik: Gesellschaftskultur: Kunde zuerst, ehrlicher Geschäftszweck, pragmatische Innovation, Wert Qualitätspolitik mit Gewinn für beide Parteien: Wissenschaftlicher Entwurf, strenge ...
Kontakt
Addresss : Adresse: Industrie-Park 2/F XinFeng, Shayi Shequ, 4. Straße Kangtai, Shajing, Bao'An, Shenzhen, China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-0755-29376691(Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-0755-29376691

Shenzhen Videoinfolder Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Videoinfolder Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Videoinfolder Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Videoinfolder Technology Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4

Shenzhen Videoinfolder Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Videoinfolder Technology Co., Ltd specializes in video greeting cards, and other consumer electronical products with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical force. With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish ... Read More

Customer Ever Said
Top quality ! we had been Co-operated for 3years , your product is amazing ! —— dele

About Us
Shenzhen Videoinfolder Technology Co., Ltd specializes in video greeting cards, and other consumer electronical products with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical force. With a wide range, good quality, ...
Factory Tour
1.VIF have a professional industrial design、R & D and quality inspection team, with rich experience in manufacturing. 2. VIF cooperates with the top companies in the world, with rich experience in OEM/ODM. 3.VIF ...
Quality Control
Quality Policy ESHINE quality policy: Corporation culture : Customer first , honest business purpose , pragmatic innovation ,win-win value Quality policy: Scientific design, strict quality control, high quality and ...
Contact Us
Address : Address: 2/F XinFeng Industry Park, Shayi Shequ, Kangtai 4th Road, Shajing, Bao’An,Shenzhen, China
Business Phone :
86-0755-29376691(Working time)
Fax : 86-0755-29376691